Unknown Mortal Orchestra Share New Song ‘SB-09’

Unknown Mortal Orchestra have shared a new 19-minute song called ‘SB-09’, continuing their annual holiday tradition of releasing a new ambient or instrumental track around Christmas. The latest installment features bandleader Ruban Nielson’s brother Kody on drums. On Twitter, the group wrote the track is “dedicated to chance.” Check it out below.

Earlier this year, Unknown Mortal Orchestra shared the singles ‘Weekend Run’ and ‘That Life’. Their most recent LP was 2018’s IC-01 Hanoi.

The post Unknown Mortal Orchestra Share New Song ‘SB-09’ appeared first on Our Culture.

Source link