The Smile Share Video for New Song “Skrting on the Surface”: Watch

The Smile—the trio of Radiohead’s Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood with drummer Tom Skinner—are back with their latest single. “Skrting on the Surface” arrives with a new music video. It was shot in 16mm black and white by director Mark Jenkin in the abandoned Rosevale Tin Mine in Cornwalle, England. The film was hand developed in water from that mine. Watch it below.

The new songs follow the trio’s previous singles “You Will Never Work in Television Again” and “The Smoke,” which were both produced by Nigel Godrich. “The Smoke” was also recently remixed by Dennis Bovell.

Source link