MSPAINT Announce Debut Album ‘Post-American’, Release New Song ‘Delete It’

MSPAINT have announced their debut album, Post-American, which is set to land on March 10 via Convulse Records. They’ve also shared a new single from it, ‘Delete It’, following last year’s ‘Acid’. The track features guest vocals from Militarie Gun‘s Ian Shelton; the two acts previously collaborated on ‘Can’t Get None’ off All Roads Lead to the Gun (Deluxe). Shelton also co-produced the record along with engineer Taylor Young (God’s Hate, Nails, Full of Hell). Listen to ‘Delete It’ and find Post-American‘s details below.

Post-American Cover Artwork:

Post-American Tracklist:

1. Information
2. Think It Through
3. Acid
4. Hardwired
5. Delete It
6. S3
7. Decapitated Reality
8. Post-American
9. Free From The Sun
10. Titan of Hope
11. Flowers From Concrete

Source link