LADYGUNN – XOXO, ASLEY SMITH


Top + Bra – Mindful Pigs | @mindfulpigs Checkered Crochet Skirt – 404 Studios | @404studio.es Stilleos – Barollo Italy | @barolloitaly Gold Hoops – Tseatjewelry | @TseatJewelry 

 

Dress – Vanebon | @vanebon Blank Chubby Heart Ring – Rat Betty | @ratbetty 

Corset – Heiress Beverly Hills | @heiressbeverlyhills Leopard Print Denim Blazer + Jeans – Shaft Jeans | @shaftjeans Stilletos – Barollo Italy | @barolloitaly Diamond Hoop Earrings – SHAY Jewelry | @shayjewelry | shayjewelry.com Bracelets – SHAY Jewelry | @shayjewelry | shayjewelry.com 

Knit Cardigan + Skirt Set – 404 Studios | @404studio.es Stilletos – 3PR | @3publicrelations Earrings – Mahrukh Akuly | @mahrukh.akuly.jewelry Ring – SHAY Jewelry | @shayjewelry | shayjewelry.com

Black Dress + Undies – Helen Anthony | @helenanthonyofficial Gloves – Hindamme | @hindamme Earrings – Mahrukh Akuly | @mahrukh.akuly.jewelry Stilletos – 3PR | @3publicrelations 

Jacket – Heurueh | @heurueh Pants – Heurueh | @heurueh Top – Lucille Reynolds | lucille_reynolds Gloves – Hindamme | @hindamme Cross Earring – SHAY Jewelry | @shayjewelry | shayjewelry.com Necklace – Mia Vesper | @mia.vesper Ankle Boot – Francesca Bellavita | @francescabellavita 

Photos: Dylan Perlot @dylanperlot for Exclusive Artists Fashion

Styling: Erica Mer @ericas_style

Model: Ashley Smith @therealashsmith for Photogenics LA

Makeup Artist: Pircilla Pae @pircillapae for A-Frame Agency

Hairstylist: Gabriella Mancha @iamgabriellamancha

Fashion Assistant: Talulah Brown @Talulah_brown 

 



Source link