Kate NV Announces New Album Wow, Shares “Oni (They)” Video: Watch

Kate NV has announced a new album: Wow is out March 3 (via Rvng Intl.). The Russian musician has also shared the new song “Oni (They)” and an accompanying music video directed by Vladimir “Vova” Shlokov. Check it out below.

Wow follows Kate NV’s 2020 album Room for the Moon. It includes her recent tracks “Early Bird” and “D D Don’t.”

Back in May, Kate NV released Bouquet, a collection of eight improvised songs she made with Andrey Bessonov, to benefit Ukrainian refugees. Proceeds from the project were directed toward Helping to Leave, which aids those seeking evacuation from areas affected by military conflict.

Revisit the interview “Kate NV on the 9 Things That Inspired Her Excellent New Album, Room for the Moon.”


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.


01 Oni (They)
02 Confessions at the Dinner Table
03 Slon (Elephant)
04 Asleep
05 Nochnoi Zvonok (Night Call)
06 Mi (We)
07 D D Don’t
08 Early Bird
09 Razmishlenie (Thinking)
10 Flu
11 Meow Chat

Source link