Editors Release New Single ‘Vibe’

Editors have released ‘Vibe’, the latest single from their upcoming album EBM, their first LP with Benjamin John Power aka Blanck Mass. It follows the previously shared cuts ‘Heart Attack’, ‘Karma Climb’, ‘Kiss’. Check it out below.

According to guitarist and pianist Tom Smith, the new track “takes up where [2019 single] ‘Frankenstein’ left off, and is a hymn celebrating the night, and all that thrives in the dark.”

EBM is set to arrive on September 23 via Play It Again Sam.

The post Editors Release New Single ‘Vibe’ appeared first on Our Culture.

Source link