Beach Rats Announce Debut Album ‘Rat Beat’, Share Video for New Song

Beach Rats – the punk outfit comprised of vocalist Ari Katz (Lifetime), guitarist Pete Steinkopf (Bouncing Souls,) bassist Bryan Keinlen (Bouncing Souls,) guitarist Brian Baker (Bad Religion, Minor Threat), and drummer Danny Windas (Let It Burn) – have announced their debut album. Rat Beat arrives on July 29 via Epitaph Records. Today, they’ve also shared the album’s title track, alongside an accompanying video. Check it out below and scroll down for the LP’s cover art and tracklist.

Rat Beat will follow Beach Rats’ debut EP, Wasted Time, which came out in 2018.

Rat Beat Cover Artwork:

Rat Beat Tracklist:

1. Bikes Out!
2. Dress for Sick Sesh
3. Heavy Conversation
4. Rat Beat
5. Summers End
6. Saturday
7. Clorox Boys
8. Wordz
9. Blown to Bits
10. She Was a Goner
11. Beach Talk
12. Fuck You Dad

Source link