Andy Shauf Shares Video for New Single ‘Catch Your Eye’


Andy Shauf has shared a new single, ‘Catch Your Eye’, the second preview of his upcoming album Normout February 10 on ANTI-. Following lead cut ‘Wasted on You’, the track comes with an accompanying video written by Shauf and animated by Mary Vertulfo. Check it out below, along with Shauf’s newly announced tour dates.

Andy Shauf 2023 European/UK Tour Dates:

Tue May 23 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso
Thu May 25 – Paris, FR – La Cigale
Fri May 26  Antwerp, BE – De Roma
Sat May 27 – Brighton, UK – The Old Market
Mon May 29 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell
Tue May 30 – Glasgow, UK – Queen Margaret Union
Thu Jun 1 – London, UK – Hackney Empire
Fri Jun 2 – Manchester, UK – New Century
Sat Jun 3 – Bristol, UK – Trinity
Tue Jun 6 – Berlin, DE – Columbia Theatre
Thu Jun 8 – Hamburg, DE – Ueber & Gefährlich
Fri Jun 9 – Copenhagen, DK – Pumpehuset



Source link